Barberton Manor - guest house accommodation South Africa
 

Barberton Manor Guest House

'The Gem of Barberton'
4 star accommodation South Africa
Welcome to South Africa
     
     Barberton Manor Guest House ****
         

Links to related and interesting websites

If you would like to exchange a link with us, visit this page: Link exchange


Links
 
LEISURE
Leisure & pleasure



Scuba diving online - www.scubadiving-online.com
* Share your diving experiences with like-minded people, make friends, ask questions, add a travellers tale, browse our detailed directory of diving schools and destinations.
Island Times - www.islandtimes.com
* Online travel resource site. Search for agents, rental cars, limo, buses, charters, taxies, airlines.
South African Golf Tours - www.sagolftour.co.za
* South African Golf Tours offers golf tours and golfing safari holidays in South Africa - Take your golf where it has never been before.
Total Travel Insurance - www.totaltravelinsurance.com
* Travel Insurance - Quotes from Every Major Travel Insurance Company. Over 50 plans compared, easy to buy online from Total Travel Insurance.
Comtotravel.com - www.comtotravel.com
* Travel sites directory.
Clipper Cruise - www.clipper-cruises-discount.com
* Enjoy the clipper cruise line as you journey to Antarctic, Panama Canal, the Caribbean, and New Zealand. These small ships will take you away on an adventure.
Crystal Symphony - www.crystal-symphony-cruise.com
* Contact one of our knowledgeable Crystal Cruise Symphony line specialists to receive information about our guaranteed low prices and exclusive offers to our many destinations.
Hawaii Cruises - www.hawaiicruising.net
* We provide the lowest prices on Hawaii cruises and airfare from the Mainland USA to the Islands of Hawaii.
Radisson Seven Seas Cruises - www.radisson-seven-seas-cruises-discount.com
* Radisson Seven Seas offers six-star cruise experience. As one of the top Radisson agencies in the country, Radisson Cruises Discounts offers a huge variety of specials.
GetAbroad Adventure Travel - www.getabroad.co.uk
* An adventure Travel webzine with travel features, writing, photography, tour operator directory, accommodation links, flight links, destination guides and lots, lots more.
Travel sites of the world - www.thebigtravelguide.com
* Worldwide Travel planner
www.travel-links.info - www.travel-links.info
* Travel-Links.info offers a collection of links to travelogues, photos and country information and much more. Just browse through the page and enjoy travel pages from all over the world.
Travel Notes - www.travelnotes.org
* Very organized travel directory providing country/state information, reviewed web sites, regular travel articles, and online ticketing for car hire, hotel reservations and discounted flights.
Travel and Vacation Destinations - www.traveltowhere.com
* Search for travel and vacation destinations based on your selection criteria. Search thousands of cities in most countries.
Caribbean Vacation Travel Guide - www.caribbeanvacationtravelguide.com
* Caribbean Vacation Travel Guide has been created to share knowledge of the Caribbean and to (eventually) provide one stop for visitors to search all the Caribbean Islands for info on history & culture, accomodations, restaurants and more.
Pilot Paul's Travel Accessories - www.pilot-pauls-travel-accessories.com
* Discover how an Airline Captain can help you with your travel needs. Travel accessory reviews and recommendations. Products tested by flight crewmembers. Useful articles including jet lag prevention, travel rest, airport security. Learn travel tips and insider's secrets. FREE Newsletter.
Panama Cruises - www.panama-cruises.net
* Provides information on your next Panama Cruise, including what to bring, and where to reserve your ticket for a Panama Cruise.
Paris Walking Tours - www.paris-walking-tours.com/index.html
* A wealth of current, practical information on Paris self guided walking tours, hotels, orientation, history, culture, and maps helping you make the most of your Paris stay.
Rio de Janeiro Travel Guide - www.rioforpartiers.com
* Step-by-step tour ideas, bar and club nightly suggestions, visual food guide and where to party. Winner of the Grand Prize of NATJA 2004.
Travel for the Independent Traveller - www.strathlorntravel.co.uk
* Tours, itineraries and destination guides for travel to America, Canada, Australia and other worldwide destinations.
The Africa Guide - www.africaguide.com
* A complete and comprehensive guide to every country in Africa with essential travel information and 100's of tours and safaris, hotels and car hire throughout the continent.
Where to Stay and Play - Vacation Destinations, Accommodations & Travel
Adventures
- www.wheretostayandplay.com
* “ Look before you Book”. View our listers Websites to see exactly what they have to offer before booking their services. Find exciting destinations, adventure travel, accommodations, tours, attractions and much more, then Book Direct and SAVE!
Dirty Boots - SA Adventure Guide - Zero to Terminal Velocity - www.dirtyboots.co.za
* The DIRTY BOOTS adventure guide is a visually attractive and comprehensive guide to adventure activities in South Africa, including Swaziland and Lesotho.
British Olympics 2012 - www.british-olympics-2012.com
* Wednesday the 6th of July 2012 was the day it was officially announced that the British Olympic Games of 2012 would be held in London, UK.
HindSight Canada Fishing Charter - www.fishswiftsure.com
* Experience adrenalin-pounding Canadian Sportfishing action. Master Guide with thirty years experience with gives all out effort. Pinpoints the best time and place to fish.
Kuuloakai Fishing Charter - www.kuuloakai.com
* Experience heart pounding big game sport fishing. Sportfish Haleiwa, Oahu, Hawaii - North Shore - with Captain Rusty Spencer, for blue marlin, wahoo, mahimahi and yellowfin tuna with friendly experienced crew aboard well equipped 31-foot Bertram.
Alaska Fishing Charter, ProFish-n-Sea - www.profish-n-sea.com
* Exhilarating Alaska fishing charters for trophy salmon, halibut and giant lingcod. Master Guide Steve Zernia gives all out effort. Experience heart-pounding sportfishing action.
California Fishing Guide, River Pirate - www.riverpirate.com
* Experience heart pounding sport fishing action. Catch more Kings. California fishing guide with thirty years experience gives all out fishing effort.
Skagway Fishing Charter, Alaska - www.skagwayfishing.com
* Skagway Alaska fishing charters for trophy salmon and lingcod. Master Guide Greg Jones gives all out effort. Experience heart-pounding sportfishing action.
Oregon Fishing Guides - www.tgfusa.com
* The world's greatest fishing guides are forged in Oregon, home to the mightiest salmon runs on the west coast. Featuring top Oregon fishing guides who'll show you the best Oregon fishing has to offer.
Directory of Russian Consulates and Russian Embassies including discount Russian visas - www.russianconsulate.org
* RussianConsulate.Org is committed to posting up to date information o n Russian Consulates worldwide and helping issue discount Russian visas.
QuoteWright Travel Insurance Comparisons - www.quotewright.com
* Travel Insurance Comparison site listing all major travel insurance companies. Designed for the informed consumer.
Ferry Online - www.ferryonline.co.uk
* Specialising in offering ferry tickets at fantastic prices for all major sea crossings around the globe.
European Cruises - www.royal-olympic-cruises.com
* Discount Mediterranean cruises, European cruises, Greek islandcruises, Caribbean cruises, Transatlantic cruises, with Louis cruises and Costa cruises.
European Cruises - Mediterranean Cruises- Louis Hellenic Cruises - www.mediterranean-cruises.us
* European Cruises - Mediterranean Cruises- Louis Hellenic Cruises
Globester Travel-Airline Consolidator for Discount International Airfare, Cheap Flight and Ticket deal to Africa - www.globester.com
* Globester specializes in online travel and flight booking for consolidator and discount international airfares on all major European and African airlines to most African cities.
Gadabout Travel - www.cruisetraveltours.com
* Providing cruise, tour and trip planning since 1981. Visit our website for cheap cruise deals and last minute vacation specials.








© 2012